Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Got me in and out quickly for an oil change and tire rotation. And that's with both services being free with the package I got for free buying my car! Great service and friendly people!
Apr 23 2019
Reviewed by Heather Devore

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new 2019 Jeep Compass Trailhawk at JT’s in Lexington. Asher was wonderful! He knew all the ins and outs of what my Compass had and thoroughly explained each accessory to me. He listened to what I wanted in a car and took that into consideration to help me find the right fit. He made us feel like family and even fed my father and I with his fathers delicious authentic Italian cooking. He was easy to talk to which I really appreciated because buying a car is very intimidating. I would recommend anyone interested in a Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM or Fiat to totally go here and ask for Asher! He will get you what you’re looking for!
Apr 23 2019
Reviewed by Megan Laney

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Joe Shurafa was an amazing salesman! He helped me get exactly what I was looking for and stay within my budget. I walked in wanting to check out Jeep Wranglers and walked out the proud new owner of a 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4 door. You would never be able to tell that he is only 20 years old by the way he presents himself. So if you are in the market for a new car, go and ask for him.
Apr 23 2019
Reviewed by Lillie Bracero

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very fair in pricing both initially and during “haggling.” Never took offense to reasonable offers as other dealers have done with me in the past. We never felt pressured by our salesman, Kenneth, or by the sales manager, Steve. We drove an hour and a half to see a vehicle that they had and would be willing to do that again for a similar buying experience. We did have a little hiccup with an A/C issue that was supposed to have been fixed, but resurfaced after getting home. I contacted my salesman and we were able to work out a compromise that we were both happy with. We will for sure be back!
Apr 23 2019
Reviewed by Brian Creswell

review starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone is friendly and helpful while you go through the process of buying a truck. Warm and inviting place. Our little puppy was even welcomed. They even check a few days later on you. The only complaint would be that you need to point any problems out before you sign. We got the truck on a Friday and when the check on us on Monday, we brought up a few things we had noticed and all that was said was ok.
Apr 23 2019
Reviewed by Kate Hill

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Starting with the building, is fantastic. It makes you feel like if you walked into a high class hotel. The personnel is very courteous, friendly and helpful. You tell them what you want to see and they will get it for you. No sales pressure at all. When you seat with the salesman, is like you are talking with a friend. The business financial person is very nice and will answer any questions you have before you sign any papers. Fantastic experience.
Apr 23 2019
Reviewed by Ruben Rodriguez

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was in town visiting my family for the holidays when my Fiat 500's generic warning light came on. I wasn't sure if it would be safe to drive back home after my trip without knowing what it indicated, so I stopped by early in the afternoon on New Year's Eve and asked if they could just plug it in and tell me what the warning light was indicating so I'd know whether I could drive back. The woman who helped me was so helpful and friendly. She immediately went out to my car (no wait whatsoever), plugged it in, and told me what it was. Luckily, it was very minor so I could safely drive it back home after my trip. I asked what I owed her and she only asked for a handshake. Really excellent! I will definitely go to them if ever I need it again, as I visit my family in Lexington often.
Apr 23 2019
Reviewed by Tiffany Jonas

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent shopping experience with George James for the second time. George has excellent customer service and follow up skills. He does advocate for his customers with the sales manager. I was able for the most part to negotiate my deal over the telephone. Came in , test drove the car, and got my out the door price. The deal was better than expected.
Apr 23 2019
Reviewed by Carl Satterlee

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From start to finish everyone I came in contact with was a major help. Chris and Steven was awesome to work with. Steven made sure he got me the best deal that he could. Chris was extremely friendly and helpful with helping me decide on a ride that fitted my needs! I'll recommend this dealership to anyone!
Apr 23 2019
Reviewed by Tiera Kitt
©  2019  4838 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072   
Sales: (803) 220-3725  
Service: (888) 910-7715